Istanbul 4D Results 06.45 PM (GMT+3)
Period Date Day Result Big/Small Odd/Even Mono Stereo
IST4D-003902 2024-06-17 Monday 9058 Big Even Stereo
IST4D-003901 2024-06-16 Sunday 1824 Small Even Mono
IST4D-003900 2024-06-15 Saturday 4103 Small Odd Stereo
IST4D-003899 2024-06-14 Friday 2597 Big Odd Mono
IST4D-003898 2024-06-13 Thursday 3658 Big Even Stereo
IST4D-003897 2024-06-12 Wednesday 0816 Small Even Stereo
IST4D-003896 2024-06-11 Tuesday 1920 Small Even Mono
IST4D-003895 2024-06-10 Monday 4375 Big Odd Mono
IST4D-003894 2024-06-09 Sunday 8665 Big Odd Stereo
IST4D-003893 2024-06-08 Saturday 7409 Small Odd Stereo
IST4D-003892 2024-06-07 Friday 5124 Small Even Mono
IST4D-003891 2024-06-06 Thursday 9283 Big Odd Stereo
IST4D-003890 2024-06-05 Wednesday 0862 Big Even Mono
IST4D-003889 2024-06-04 Tuesday 4731 Small Odd Mono
IST4D-003888 2024-06-03 Monday 3925 Small Odd Stereo
IST4D-003887 2024-06-02 Sunday 6108 Small Even Mono
IST4D-003886 2024-06-01 Saturday 5094 Big Even Stereo
IST4D-003885 2024-05-31 Friday 7329 Small Odd Stereo
IST4D-003884 2024-05-30 Thursday 3460 Big Even Mono
IST4D-003883 2024-05-29 Wednesday 1957 Big Odd Mono
IST4D-003882 2024-05-28 Tuesday 6524 Small Even Mono
IST4D-003881 2024-05-27 Monday 2839 Small Odd Mono
IST4D-003880 2024-05-26 Sunday 7015 Small Odd Mono
IST4D-003879 2024-05-25 Saturday 0472 Big Even Stereo
IST4D-003878 2024-05-24 Friday 2583 Big Odd Stereo
IST4D-003877 2024-05-23 Thursday 6917 Small Odd Mono
IST4D-003876 2024-05-22 Wednesday 8214 Small Even Stereo
IST4D-003875 2024-05-21 Tuesday 9035 Small Odd Mono
IST4D-003874 2024-05-20 Monday 4607 Small Odd Stereo
IST4D-003873 2024-05-19 Sunday 2951 Big Odd Mono

Tarih

Istanbul4D, 20 yılı aşkın bir süredir kurulmuştur. 1.000.000'den fazla oyuncu kazanan numaralarını kontrol etmek için Istanbul4D'mizi ziyaret etti. Istanbul4D kazanan numara biletini her zaman kazanan oyuncuya öder. Kazanan oyuncuların çoğu, 20 yılı aşkın bir süre önce inşa edilen güvenilirliği nedeniyle her zaman Istanbul4D'yi kontrol etmeye geldi. Bu nedenle, sonuçları burada görmek güvenlidir.

Istanbul4D aynı zamanda Türkiye hükümetinin resmi piyangoudur. Oyuncu, kazanan numaranın sonuçlarını her zaman buradan kontrol edebilir. İstanbul4D ayrıca Türkiye'de Türk Hava Yolları, JW Marriott gibi Türkiye'de tanınmış firmalarla da işbirliği yapmaktadır. Bu piyango oyununa katılmak için bazı kuponlar satın alabilirsiniz.

HISTORY

Istanbul4D has been established since more than 20 years ago. More than 1,000,000 players visited our Istanbul4D to check their winning number. Istanbul4D always pay the winning number ticket to the player who has won. Many of the players who have won always come to check Istanbul4D because of its credibility that was built over 20 years ago. So, it is safe to see the results here.

Istanbul4D is also an official lottery from the turkey government. Player can always check the results of winning number here. Istanbul4D also cooperates with well-known company in turkey like Turkish Airlines, JW Marriott in Turkey. You can buy some of coupons to participate in this lottery game.

1 2 3 4 5 Next

18+

24 hours service